England Classifieds
Home England Post Ad
All / England / Jobs / Part Time
Post# A15257

www.365jobs4u.com BIGGEST SCAM ONLINE !! (London)

Posted on: Monday, 27 October, 2008  23:54
Updated On: Tuesday, 28 October, 2008  00:02
Expires On: Wednesday, 04 February, 2009  23:54
Reply to: (Use contact form below)
 

GLOBAL INFO SERVICE (GIS) on www.365jobs4u.com is an Indian based online company that provides different kind of SCAM JOBS ONLINE. Its web-page looks very professional, so be careful !!

I used to work for them in May and June of this year 2007 typing and copying medical texts (online typing work) which I had them sent to different servers around the world.
I claimed for my money, I phoned them several times, BUT THEY NEVER PAID ME MY TWO-MONTHS WORK.

PLEASE, IF YOU ARE THINKING OF STARTING TO WORK WITH THEM, JUST LEAVE IT OR IF YOU ARE ALREADY WORKING FOR THEM JUST STOP IT OR YOU MAY BE THE NEXT VICTIM OF ONLINE MASSIVE SCAM JUST LIKE MYSELF !!

A piece of ADVISE: DO NOT TRUST any INDIAN typing online company or you will get scammed !!!

** The URL links that I am providing are of www.365jobs4u.com so you can check it by yourself. I know its web-page looks great and very professional, etc. etc. but DON'T GET SCAMMED BY THEM !!
Please click here for more information

It is NOT ok to contact this poster with commercial interests.

22 hits

Contact this User: 
 
Your email: *
Message: *
Attachment:
The following file types are not allowed: exe, com, bat, vbs, js, jar, scr, pif
Maximum file size: 200KB
Security Code: *
Enter the code shown above into this textbox